EV Hud

Having been away from NLHE for nearly a year, my results while not positive were encouraging.  We played about ten Deep Stack tourneys, in the past few days, and in the last one finished in the money nearly making the final table.

When getting low on ammo, near the end of these events, we need to make the all in “push” move.  There is a calculator in my software that has this feature.  I needed it today but am now ready to study it in earnest and incorporate it into my game.  Ready or not Here We Come.

Published by

suitedaceofspades

Born in upstate New York, Binghamton, the carosel capital of the world. My first full time job was in a defense plant on second shift. The highlight of the week was a poker game on Friday night (i.e. Saturday morning-we got off work at 12:30 a.m. The winnings often went to the player most able to stay awake the longest.

Leave a comment